Fixtures & Results

Hawick Force

Fixtures 2017/2018

Results 2017/2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Marr 2XV H P - P D BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 13 Jan 2018
13:30 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV H 48 - 24 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 GHA 2XV A 22 - 23 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 4 Nov 2017
15:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV H 54 - 14 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 28 Oct 2017
14:00 Biggar 2XV A 6 - 38 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 21 Oct 2017
14:00 Dundee Titans H 28 - 0 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Dundee no team - match awarded to Hawick Force
Fri 13 Oct 2017
19:30 Selkirk A A 7 - 6 L BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Musselburgh 2XV H 39 - 3 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Marr 2XV A 27 - 30 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV A 0 - 78 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 GHA 2XV H 27 - 24 W BT National Reserve League Division 2
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV A 7 - 29 W BT National Reserve League Division 2

BT National Reserve League Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick Force111010400:1342668149
2Marr 2XV 10910431:1472848145
3GHA 2XV 10730349:2001497237
4Musselburgh 2XV 11560221:260-394226
5Selkirk A 10550213:217-44125
6Stewart's Melville FP 2XV 11470227:412-1854121
7Dundee Titans10370221:272-515219
8Boroughmuir 3rd XV11290172:402-2303213
9Biggar 2XV *10280111:301-190018

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.