Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 4 Nov 2017
13:30 Crieff and Strathearn H   - BT Caledonia Regional Bowl Midlands
Sat 18 Nov 2017
12:00 Dundee University Medics H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
CRCC has agreed to this fixture being rescheduled from 26th Aug 17 to 18th Nov 17.
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Hillfoots 2XV A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Arbroath H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Angus Development A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Waid Academy FP H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Stobswell RFC H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Aberfeldy H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands

Results 2017/2018

Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Alloa 2nd XV H 97 - 5 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn A 33 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Perthshire 2XV H 46 - 35 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV A 5 - 26 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Bannockburn A 5 - 47 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Bo'ness H 1 - 0 W BT Caledonia Regional Bowl Midlands
Fixture awarded to Rosyth Sharks by the CRCC
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Bo'ness A 7 - 52 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands

BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Dundee University Medics 5500361:203415025
2Waid Academy FP 5500302:492535025
3Rosyth Sharks6510285:901955025
4Howe of Fife 2XV 7430333:1871465122
5Angus Development6420224:213115021
6Crieff and Strathearn 4400199:741254020
7Aberfeldy6321233:153804018
8Arbroath4310177:81963015
9Grangemouth 2 XV 5230190:100903112
10Hillfoots 2XV 321084:180-962010
11Bannockburn 7250144:265-1212010
12Bo'ness514077:193-116217
13Alloa 2nd XV 514077:247-170105
14Stobswell RFC 514061:320-259105
15Perthshire 2XV 7070150:349-199314
16Glenrothes 2XV 605156:432-376103
Promotion and relegation settings are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.