Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018
14:00 Grangemouth Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 21 Jan 2018
14:00 Lismore Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 28 Jan 2018
14:00 Helensburgh Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 4 Feb 2018
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 18 Feb 2018
14:00 Helensburgh Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 15th October - Clubs dispensation
Sun 4 Mar 2018
14:00 Oban Lorne Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 11 Mar 2018
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines A   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 25 Mar 2018
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines H   - BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 3rd December at Clubs Request

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Women A P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Unplayable Pitch
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines H P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Clubs Request - re-schedule to 25th March.
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne Women A 53 - 0 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 12 Nov 2017
12:00 Garioch Women A 1 - 0 L BT Women's Bowl
First Round - Kelso conceded tie
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women A 19 - 17 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 15 Oct 2017
14:00 Helensburgh Women H P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled to 18th February - clubs dispensation
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Lismore Women A 20 - 24 W BT Women's National League 2
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Greenock Wanderers Women H 12 - 19 L Sarah Beaney Cup
First Round
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Grangemouth Women H 19 - 29 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Women H 47 - 5 W BT Women's National League 2

BT Women's National League 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Oban Lorne Women7700518:75117035
2Grangemouth Women7520175:155205126
3Royal Dick Vet College Women7520141:155-144024
4Lismore Women7340126:195-693217
5Aberdeenshire Quines 5230170:16553213
6Kelso Women5230107:126-192111
7Helensburgh Women404014:198-184000
8Ardrossan Women606031:281-250000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.