Fixtures & Results

Kelso Women

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 15 Apr 2018
14:00 Oban Lorne Women H 0 - 28 L BT Women's National League 2
Rescheduled from 4th March/29th April - weather/clubs request. Kelso concede
Sun 8 Apr 2018
14:00 Lismore Women H 1 - 0 W BT Women's National League 2
Rescheduled from 21.1.8 - pitch. Lismore concede
Sat 24 Mar 2018
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines H 29 - 44 L BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 3rd December at Clubs Request
Sun 18 Mar 2018
14:00 Ardrossan Women A 28 - 0 L BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 10th December - frozen pitch. Kelso concede- availability
Sun 11 Mar 2018
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines A 22 - 22 D BT Women's National League 2
Sun 4 Mar 2018
14:00 Oban Lorne Women H P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Rescheduled to 29th April - weather
Sun 4 Feb 2018
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women H 30 - 0 W BT Women's National League 2
Sun 21 Jan 2018
14:00 Lismore Women H P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Rescheduled to 22.4.18 due to pitch
Sun 14 Jan 2018
14:00 Grangemouth Women A 5 - 24 W BT Women's National League 2
Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Women A P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Unplayable Pitch - re-scheduled to 18th March
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines H P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Clubs Request - re-schedule to 25th March.
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne Women A 53 - 0 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 12 Nov 2017
12:00 Garioch Women A 1 - 0 L BT Women's Bowl
First Round - Kelso conceded tie
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women A 19 - 17 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Lismore Women A 20 - 24 W BT Women's National League 2
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Greenock Wanderers Women H 12 - 19 L Sarah Beaney Cup
First Round
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Grangemouth Women H 19 - 29 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Women H 47 - 5 W BT Women's National League 2

BT Women's National League 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Oban Lorne Women121200653:3162212060
2Aberdeenshire Quines 12741382:367159241
3Grangemouth Women12750304:261437136
4Kelso Women12561213:253-406129
5Royal Dick Vet College Women12570231:331-1005126
6Lismore Women12390126:295-1693318
7Ardrossan Women12210097:468-3712010

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.