Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Grangemouth Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:30 Oban Lorne Women H   - BT Women's Bowl
First Round
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Lismore Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Helensburgh Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 Kelso Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 14 Jan 2018
14:00 Oban Lorne Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 21 Jan 2018
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 4 Feb 2018
14:00 Grangemouth Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Fri 16 Feb 2018
19:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 28th January - Clubs request
Sun 4 Mar 2018
14:00 Lismore Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 11 Mar 2018
14:00 Helensburgh Women A   - BT Women's National League 2

Results 2017/2018

Sun 15 Oct 2017
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women H 7 - 24 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines A 72 - 7 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Annan Women H 0 - 1 L Sarah Beaney Cup
First Round - Ardrossan withdrew.
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne Women H 0 - 65 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Kelso Women A 47 - 5 L BT Women's National League 2

BT Women's National League 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Oban Lorne Women4400299:02994020
2Grangemouth Women431084:109-253015
3Kelso Women321090:54362010
4Royal Dick Vet College Women220048:27212010
5Aberdeenshire Quines 4130114:150-36329
6Lismore Women202020:98-78112
7Helensburgh Women10100:28-28000
8Ardrossan Women404019:208-189000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.