Fixtures & Results

Ardrossan Women

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018
14:00 Oban Lorne Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 21 Jan 2018
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 4 Feb 2018
14:00 Grangemouth Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Fri 16 Feb 2018
19:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 28th January - Clubs request
Sun 4 Mar 2018
14:00 Lismore Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 11 Mar 2018
14:00 Helensburgh Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Sun 18 Mar 2018
14:00 Kelso Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 10th December - frozen pitch
Sun 25 Mar 2018
14:00 Helensburgh Women H   - BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 3rd December at Clubs Request
Sun 1 Apr 2018
14:00 Lismore Women A   - BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled from 26th November at clubs request

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 Kelso Women H P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Unplayable Pitch - re-scheduled to 18th March
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Helensburgh Women H P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Clubs Request - re-scheduled to 25th March
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Lismore Women A P - P D BT Women's National League 2
Re-scheduled to 1st April - Clubs Dispensation
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:30 Oban Lorne Women H 0 - 78 L BT Women's Bowl
First Round
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Grangemouth Women H 12 - 45 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 15 Oct 2017
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women H 7 - 24 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines A 72 - 7 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Annan Women H 0 - 1 L Sarah Beaney Cup
First Round - Ardrossan withdrew.
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne Women H 0 - 65 L BT Women's National League 2
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Kelso Women A 47 - 5 L BT Women's National League 2

BT Women's National League 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Oban Lorne Women7700518:75117035
2Grangemouth Women7520175:155205126
3Royal Dick Vet College Women7520141:155-144024
4Aberdeenshire Quines 5230170:16553213
5Lismore Women624098:195-972212
6Kelso Women5230107:126-192111
7Helensburgh Women404014:198-184000
8Ardrossan Women505031:253-222000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.