Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Edinburgh Northern RFC A   - BT East League Division 2
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Trinity Academicals RFC H   - BT East League Division 2
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Penicuik RFC A   - BT East League Division 2
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Inverleith H   - BT East League Division 2
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:30 Dalkeith H   - BT East League Division 2
Dalkeith not able to fulfil on 30 Sept.
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Ross High RFC A   - BT East League Division 2
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Langholm RFC H   - BT East League Division 2
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Gala YM RFC A   - BT East League Division 2

Results 2017/2018

Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Liberton FP RFC H 131 - 0 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Earlston RFC A 10 - 89 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Dalkeith H P - P D BT East League Division 2
Dalkeith failed to fulfil, - 2 pts.
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Lismore RFC A 3 - 77 W BT East League Division 2
15:00 Lismore RFC A 3 - 77 W BT Edinburgh Shield
Preliminary Round - Double Header with league fixture
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 RDVC RFC H 115 - 0 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Hawick Linden RFC A 12 - 78 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics H 80 - 19 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Leith Rugby Club A 12 - 95 W BT East League Division 2

BT East League Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Barnton RFC7700665:566096034
2Langholm RFC 8710259:1201395134
3Ross High RFC 7700260:352255033
4Hawick Linden RFC 8530295:1831125126
5Trinity Academicals RFC 8530195:122734226
6Gala YM RFC 7520227:163645025
7Edinburgh University Medics 7430187:168193120
8Inverleith8341165:239-743118
9Earlston RFC 8350147:363-2162216
10Edinburgh Northern RFC 8260167:195-283213
11Dalkeith *7340137:181-443013
12Lismore RFC 8260153:258-1053112
13Leith Rugby Club 8260128:339-2112111
14Penicuik RFC 7250118:191-731110
15RDVC RFC *513181:210-129015
16Liberton FP RFC 707033:394-361000

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.