Fixtures & Results

Barnton RFC

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 Trinity Academicals RFC A P - P D BT East League Division 2 Top 6
Trinity failed to fulfil -3 pts.
15:00 Langholm RFC H P - P D BT East League Division 2
Match abandoned due to injury on 9 Dec. Now 20 Jan but postponed due to weather Now 24 Feb then postponed. Postponed on 21/4/2018 Langholm not able to fulfil. Now 5 May.
Sat 28 Apr 2018
15:00 Ross High RFC H 54 - 7 W BT East League Division 2 Top 6
Was 10 /3 postponed weather now 28 April dependant on any national final date
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 Inverleith H 115 - 0 W BT East League Division 2
Was 18 Nov Inverleith not able to fulfil. Provisionally moved to 10 Feb to allow Edinburgh Shield to progress, then postponed. Now 14 April.
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics H 74 - 0 W BT East League Division 2 Top 6
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 Hawick Harlequins A 32 - 14 L BT National Shield
Semi-Final.
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Hawick Linden RFC H 96 - 24 W BT East League Division 2 Top 6
Wed 14 Mar 2018
19:00 Ross High RFC H 43 - 14 W BT Edinburgh Shield
FINAL
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Langholm RFC A 3 - 7 W BT East League Division 2 Top 6
Sat 10 Feb 2018
14:00 Gala YM RFC A 0 - 91 W BT East League Division 2
Was 16 Dec weather. Was 27 Jan but moved 17 Feb to allow the Shield to progress.
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 North Berwick RFC H 43 - 19 W BT Edinburgh Shield
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Trinity Academicals RFC A 18 - 40 W BT Edinburgh Shield
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Ross High RFC A 18 - 19 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:30 Dalkeith H 99 - 7 W BT East League Division 2
Dalkeith not able to fulfil on 30 Sept.
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Inverleith H P - P D BT East League Division 2
Inverleith not able to fulfil, - 2 pts.
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:00 Portobello FP H 85 - 12 W BT Edinburgh Shield
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Penicuik RFC A 12 - 67 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Trinity Academicals RFC H 84 - 0 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Edinburgh Northern RFC A 10 - 74 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Liberton FP RFC H 131 - 0 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Earlston RFC A 10 - 89 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Dalkeith H P - P D BT East League Division 2
Dalkeith failed to fulfil, - 2 pts.
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Lismore RFC A 3 - 77 W BT East League Division 2
15:00 Lismore RFC A 3 - 77 W BT Edinburgh Shield
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Hawick Linden RFC A 12 - 78 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics H 80 - 19 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Leith Rugby Club A 12 - 95 W BT East League Division 2