Fixtures & Results

Barnton RFC

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Trinity Academicals RFC A   - BT Edinburgh Shield
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Inverleith H   - BT East League Division 2
Was 18 Nov Inverleith not able to fulfil
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Langholm RFC H   - BT East League Division 2
Match abandoned due to injury on 9 Dec. Now 20 Jan
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Gala YM RFC A   - BT East League Division 2
Was 16 Dec weather

Results 2017/2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Ross High RFC A 18 - 19 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:30 Dalkeith H 99 - 7 W BT East League Division 2
Dalkeith not able to fulfil on 30 Sept.
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Inverleith H P - P D BT East League Division 2
Inverleith not able to fulfil, - 2 pts.
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:00 Portobello FP H 85 - 12 W BT Edinburgh Shield
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Penicuik RFC A 12 - 67 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Trinity Academicals RFC H 84 - 0 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Edinburgh Northern RFC A 10 - 74 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Liberton FP RFC H 131 - 0 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Earlston RFC A 10 - 89 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Dalkeith H P - P D BT East League Division 2
Dalkeith failed to fulfil, - 2 pts.
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Lismore RFC A 3 - 77 W BT East League Division 2
15:00 Lismore RFC A 3 - 77 W BT Edinburgh Shield
Preliminary Round - Double Header with league fixture
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 RDVC RFC H 115 - 0 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Hawick Linden RFC A 12 - 78 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics H 80 - 19 W BT East League Division 2
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Leith Rugby Club A 12 - 95 W BT East League Division 2

BT East League Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Barnton RFC1212001008:10390511059
2Ross High RFC 121110547:684799154
3Hawick Linden RFC 131030581:21736410151
4Langholm RFC 111010393:1552387148
5Trinity Academicals RFC 13850337:267707241
6Gala YM RFC 12750345:34148036
7Earlston RFC 13670260:495-2354331
8Edinburgh University Medics 11650272:26484230
9Leith Rugby Club 12570259:426-1675227
10Inverleith *12561238:363-1254125
11Penicuik RFC 12570241:383-1423124
12Edinburgh Northern RFC 143110302:415-1135421
13Dalkeith *13490249:459-2105120
14Lismore RFC 133100224:459-2353318
15RDVC RFC *11191146:407-261026
16Liberton FP RFC *12111087:667-580100

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.