Fixtures & Results

Dundee Rugby U18

Official club site: www.dundeehsfprugby.org.uk

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017
13:00 Perthshire U18 H 0 - 0 D Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Match cancelled - frozen pitch
Sat 25 Nov 2017
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Unfulfilled - Away team too few players
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U18 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Match unfulfilled by Dundee. Point deducted IAW NCR 7.7.1.4
Sat 11 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U18 H 24 - 47 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 4 Nov 2017
13:00 Gordonstoun School A 57 - 7 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 28 Oct 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 H 7 - 57 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 21 Oct 2017
13:00 Perthshire U18 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Rescheduled from 7th Oct by mutual agreement Development match - Dundee short of players
Sat 30 Sep 2017
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 H 0 - 1 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Development match - Dundee short of players
Sat 9 Sep 2017
13:00 Gordonstoun School H 0 - 1 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Development Match as home team had too few players.
Sat 2 Sep 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Development match - Dundee short of players

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Mackie Academy FP U1810802230:1061240028
2Ellon RFC U1810730190:170200024
3Gordonstoun School 10532234:137970022
4Perthshire U1810352114:174-600018
5Granite City U1810361210:262-520017
6Dundee Rugby U18 *1009138:167-1290010

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.