Fixtures & Results

Granite City U14

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Ellon U14 (S2) A   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Sun 12 Nov 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U14 A   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Sun 19 Nov 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U14 H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) A   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14

Results 2017/2018

Sun 8 Oct 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) A 30 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Wed 20 Sep 2017
18:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) H 26 - 10 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 10 Sep 2017
11:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Match unfulfilled - Granite City
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Ellon U14 (S2) H 0 - 1 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14
Development match - G/C short of players
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.