Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) H 3 - 13 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) H 3 - 3 D Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Rescheduled by mutual agreement. Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 1pt.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U13 H 3 - 18 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sun 12 Nov 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U13 A 3 - 22 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) H 3 - 32 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Ellon U13 (S1) A 11 - 11 D Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Sun 8 Oct 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) A 34 - 4 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Rescheduled by mutual agreement Match unfulfilled by Granite City
Sun 10 Sep 2017
11:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) A 30 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Ellon U13 (S1) H 8 - 40 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.