Fixtures & Results

Currie Chieftains U13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir U13 H 0 - 0 D Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Postponed-frozen pitch.
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Highland U13 A 10 - 21 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 West of Scotland U13 A P - P D Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 Ayr U13 H 4 - 23 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Biggar U13 A 10 - 37 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Stirling County U13 A 10 - 17 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Hamilton U13 H 30 - 0 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir U13 A 3 - 32 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Highland U13 H 11 - 16 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 West of Scotland U13 H 0 - 18 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Biggar U13 H 22 - 7 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Ayr U13 A 6 - 32 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 3 Sep 2017
14:00 Stirling County U13 H 3 - 23 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 Hamilton U13 A 3 - 33 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 13 17-18
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.