Fixtures & Results

Currie Chieftains U14

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir U14 H 0 - 0 D Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Postponed- frozen pitch
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Highland U14 A 39 - 8 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 West of Scotland U14 A P - P D Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 Ayr U14 H 0 - 1 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Development match - Currie short of players
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Biggar U14 A 37 - 9 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Stirling County U14 A 33 - 3 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Hamilton U14 H 15 - 29 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir U14 A 30 - 0 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Highland U14 H 3 - 31 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 West of Scotland U14 H 3 - 30 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Biggar U14 H 6 - 23 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Ayr U14 A 28 - 3 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 3 Sep 2017
14:00 Stirling County U14 H 3 - 21 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 Hamilton U14 A 40 - 10 L Club Youth -Shogun Conference Under 14 17-18
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.