Fixtures & Results

Currie Chieftains U15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 H 0 - 0 D Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Postponed-frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1;applies)
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 A 10 - 60 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 A 7 - 57 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 H 43 - 14 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 A 17 - 43 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 A 12 - 31 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 H 50 - 0 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 A 0 - 50 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 H 50 - 0 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 H 50 - 15 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 H 48 - 19 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 A 33 - 33 D Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 3 Sep 2017
14:00 H 50 - 7 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 A 5 - 55 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18

Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Currie Chieftains U15141202620:1394810040
2Ayr U15141112506:1553510038
3Stirling County U1514653287:233540029
4Biggar U1514662357:2531040028
5Boroughmuir U1514662313:321-80028
6West of Scotland U1514392292:488-1960022
7Highland U1514211146:584-5380019
8Hamilton U15 *142102236:484-2480018

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.