Fixtures & Results

Currie Chieftains U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 H 0 - 0 D Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
postponed-frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Highland RFC U16 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Unfulfilled by Currie Chieftains
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 West of Scotland FC U16 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Match unfulfilled by Currie
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 Ayr RFC U16 H 0 - 1 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Development match - Currie short of players
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Biggar U16 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Match unfulfilled by Currie
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Stirling County RFC U16 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Development match-Currie short of players
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Hamilton RFC U16 H 50 - 7 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 A 50 - 0 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Highland RFC U16 H 0 - 1 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Currie Chieftains short of players- Development game played
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 West of Scotland FC U16 H 50 - 12 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Biggar U16 H 22 - 46 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Ayr RFC U16 A 50 - 17 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Sun 3 Sep 2017
14:00 Stirling County RFC U16 H 19 - 43 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 Hamilton RFC U16 A 17 - 60 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18