Fixtures & Results

GHK Students

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls H   - BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV A   - BT West Reserve League Division 3
Re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch)
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 Strathendrick 2XV H   - BT West Reserve League Division 3
Re-scheduled from 27th January (Pitch)

Results 2017/2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Paisley 2XV H 0 - 28 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Match awarded to Paisley 2 as GHK Students did not turn up.Match being played at Paisley on 17th February due to lack of available pitches at GHK. Re-scheduled from 9th December (pitch) and 3rd February (match abandoned)
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Uddingston 2nd XV A 0 - 28 W BT West Reserve League Division 3
Uddingston 2 no team- match awarded to GHK Students.
Sat 3 Feb 2018
15:00 Paisley 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve League Division 3
Abandoned at half time due to player injury. Re-scheduled to 17th February. Originally re-scheduled from 9th December (Pitch)
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Strathendrick 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve League Division 3
Waterlogged Pitch - re-scheduled to 7th April
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Garnock 2XV H 28 - 0 W BT West Reserve League Division 3
Garnock 2 no team - match awarded to GHK. 2 point sanction to Garnock for 4th non-fulfilment.
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Clydebank 2XV H 0 - 28 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
GHK Students no team - match awarded to Clydebank 2. GHK sanctioned 1 point for 3rd non-fulfilment.
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Cumbernauld 2XV A P - P D BT West Reserve League Division 3
Pitch - re-scheduled to 3rd March
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Paisley 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve League Division 3
Pitch - Re-scheduled to 3rd February
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Strathaven 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Strathaven 2 no team
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Uddingston 2nd XV H 45 - 22 W BT West Reserve League Division 3
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls A P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Strathendrick 2XV A 40 - 14 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Garnock 2XV A 28 - 0 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
GHK Students no team - match awarded to Garnock 2
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Clydebank 2XV A 17 - 22 W BT West Reserve League Division 3
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV H 28 - 0 W BT West Reserve League Division 3
Cumbernauld no team - match awarded to GHK Students
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Paisley 2XV A 28 - 0 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Non-fulfilment by GHK. Match awarded to Paisley.

BT West Reserve League Division 3 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Clydebank 2XV 11740241:198437136
2Uddingston 2nd XV 9540233:251-187128
3GHK Students *10550165:191-265024
4Paisley 2XV *10451254:168864122
5Garnock 2XV *9540146:134125022
6Strathendrick 2XV 7331183:114694119
7Cumbernauld 2XV 10370169:335-1664016

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.