Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2014/2015

Sat 7 Feb 2015
16:00 Scotland H   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015
Sat 14 Feb 2015
17:00 Ireland A   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015
Sat 28 Feb 2015
18:00 Wales H   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015
Sun 15 Mar 2015
16:00 Italy A   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015
Sat 21 Mar 2015
17:00 England A   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015

Results 2014

Sat 15 Mar 2014
17:00 Ireland H 20 - 22 L RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sat 8 Mar 2014
17:00 Scotland A 17 - 19 W RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Fri 21 Feb 2014
20:00 Wales A 27 - 6 L RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sun 9 Feb 2014
15:00 Italy H 30 - 10 W RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sat 1 Feb 2014
17:00 England H 26 - 24 W RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sat 16 Mar 2013
20:00 Scotland H 23 - 16 W RBS 6 Nations Championship
Sat 9 Mar 2013
17:00 Ireland A 13 - 13 D RBS 6 Nations Championship
Sat 23 Feb 2013
17:00 England A 23 - 13 L RBS 6 Nations Championship
Sat 9 Feb 2013
17:00 Wales H 6 - 16 L RBS 6 Nations Championship
Sun 3 Feb 2013
15:00 Italy A 23 - 18 L RBS 6 Nations Championship

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ireland5410132:4983008
2England5410138:6573008
3Wales5320122:7943006
4France5320101:1001006
5Scotland514047:138-91002
6Italy505063:172-109000

RBS 6 Nations Championship table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Wales5410122:6656008
2England541094:7816008
3Scotland523098:107-9004
4Italy523075:111-36004
5Ireland513172:81-9003
6France513173:91-18003

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1France00000:00000
2Wales00000:00000
3Italy00000:00000
4Ireland00000:00000
5Scotland00000:00000
6England00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.