Fixtures & Results

Bedford Blues

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 18 Jan 2014
15:00 Rotherham Titans H 24 - 32 L British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:30 Llanelli A 44 - 15 L British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 14 Dec 2013
15:00 Connacht Eagles H 50 - 12 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:30 Connacht Eagles A 17 - 8 L British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Llanelli H 29 - 17 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Rotherham Titans A 12 - 11 L British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Newcastle Falcons H 15 - 18 L British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Semi-Final
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Llanelli H 32 - 18 W British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Quarter Final
Fri 1 Feb 2013
19:30 Bedwas H 64 - 0 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Postponed on 19.1.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Stirling County A 21 - 24 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 15 Dec 2012
15:00 Neath H 69 - 23 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:30 Neath A 12 - 62 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Stirling County H 87 - 10 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 13 Oct 2012
14:30 Bedwas A 23 - 48 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2

British & Irish Cup Pool 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Bedford Blues 6600354:892656030
2Neath 6330157:229-722014
3Stirling County6240141:228-871110
4Bedwas 6150116:222-106318

British & Irish Cup Pool 3 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Rotherham Titans 6510168:103652123
2Llanelli 6240178:110682313
3Bedford Blues 6240137:13433112
4Connacht Eagles633092:228-1360012

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.