Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sun 4 May 2014
15:00 Leeds Carnegie H 25 - 30 L British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Semi-Final
Fri 4 Apr 2014
19:45 Rotherham Titans H 39 - 24 W British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Quarter Final
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Leeds Carnegie A 24 - 19 L British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sun 12 Jan 2014
15:00 Aberavon H 64 - 8 W British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sat 14 Dec 2013
15:00 Gala A 6 - 17 W British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:30 Gala H 62 - 7 W British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sat 19 Oct 2013
14:30 Aberavon A 20 - 24 W British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sun 13 Oct 2013
14:00 Leeds Carnegie H 21 - 17 W British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sun 7 Apr 2013
15:00 Leinster A H 26 - 30 L British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Quarter Final
Fri 22 Feb 2013
19:45 Cardiff H 61 - 12 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Postponed on 20.1.13
19:45 Cardiff H 61 - 12 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Postponed on 20.1.13
Fri 11 Jan 2013
19:30 Ulster Ravens A 8 - 12 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Fri 14 Dec 2012
19:45 Bridgend H 41 - 3 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:30 Bridgend A 8 - 32 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sun 21 Oct 2012
15:00 Ulster Ravens H 34 - 28 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 13 Oct 2012
14:30 Cardiff A 14 - 23 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1

British & Irish Cup Pool 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Bristol Rugby 7700264:851795033
2Ulster Ravens6420199:100994222
3Bridgend 624093:183-90008
4Cardiff 707080:268-188000

British & Irish Cup Pool 5 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leeds Carnegie 6510269:771924125
2Bristol Rugby 6510207:821253124
3Aberavon 624092:227-135019
4Gala606054:236-182011

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.