Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 10 May 2014
15:00 Dalziel 3rd XV H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League West 2
Postponed from 22nd March. Game not fulfilled.
Sat 19 Apr 2014
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV A 48 - 21 L RBS Reserve League West 2
waterlogged pitch - Postponed to 22nd Feb postponed from 22nd feb - pitch postponed from 8th march
Sat 12 Apr 2014
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 2
postponed from 1st march
Sat 5 Apr 2014
15:00 GHA 2A H 12 - 36 L RBS Reserve League West 2
postponed from 15th feb - pitch
Sat 8 Feb 2014
14:00 Helensburgh 2XV H 33 - 5 W RBS Reserve League West 2
Waterlogged Pitch - re-scheduled to 8th February Re-scheduled from 7th December - waterlogged pitch
Sat 1 Feb 2014
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV A 22 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Paisley 2XV H 71 - 5 W RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Clydebank 2XV A 7 - 7 D RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Helensburgh 2XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 2
Waterlogged Pitch - - re-scheduled to 4th January
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Dalziel 3rd XV A 8 - 15 W RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV H 52 - 17 W RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 GHA 2A A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2
Cambuslang did not fulfil fixture. GHA 2A awarded bonus point win
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV H 10 - 24 L RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV H 0 - 12 L RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 Paisley 2XV A 8 - 48 W RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Clydebank 2XV H 28 - 10 W RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Helensburgh 2XV A 7 - 19 W RBS Reserve League West 2
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 GHA 2A H 28 - 31 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Tue 16 Apr 2013
19:30 Dalziel 3rd XV H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 23/3/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Paisley 2XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 20/10/12 & 5/1/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Clydebank 2XV H 20 - 18 W RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 1/12/12
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Stewartry 2XV H 28 - 0 W RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 19/1/13
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Clydebank 2XV A 30 - 17 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 8/9/12 & 17/11/12
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Paisley 2XV A 22 - 29 W RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 Strathendrick 2XV H 53 - 12 W RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 9 Feb 2013
14:00 Irvine 2XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 2 Feb 2013
14:00 Dalziel 3rd XV A 19 - 19 D RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 27/10/12
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 GHA 2A A 27 - 13 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
15:00 Greenock Wanderers 2XV H 17 - 41 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 24 Nov 2012
12:00 Greenock Wanderers 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Note: Rescheduled from 22/09/12
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Strathendrick 2XV A 12 - 11 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Garnock 2XV H 7 - 52 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Irvine 2XV H 17 - 36 L RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League West 2 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Greenock Wanderers 2XV 181710632:16446814082
2Garnock 2XV 171520723:13159211172
3Irvine 2XV 161150490:21827211358
4Dalziel 3rd XV 17782304:330-264238
5Clydebank 2XV 16790282:396-1146337
6GHA 2A 15681272:353-815334
7Cambuslang 2XV 14482259:328-694226
8Paisley 2XV 163130201:620-4194218
9Strathendrick 2XV 153111145:557-4122117
10Stewartry 2XV *143110145:356-211306

* A points deduction has been applied.

RBS Reserve League West 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton 3rd XV 161330675:21046512064
2GHA 2A 16880374:321539243
3Dalziel 3rd XV 16871366:343237243
4Helensburgh 2XV 16970308:370-627043
5Allan Glen's 2XV 15870304:360-567039
6Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 15870333:385-524137
7Cambuslang 2XV 15762316:237793035
8Clydebank 2XV 154101252:400-1483324
9Paisley 2XV 163130257:559-3022317
10Strathendrick 2XV 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.