Fixtures & Results

Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 Loch Lomond 2XV H P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool North
Loch Lomond 2 no team
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool North
Waysiders Drumpellier 2 no team
14:00 GHA 2A A 17 - 7 L RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Hyndland RFC H 26 - 39 L RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 GHA Gazelles H P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool North
Pitch
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Cumbernauld 2XV H 50 - 22 W RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Oban Lorne 2nd XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool North
Postponed - Oban Lorne no team
12:30 Glasgow East H 12 - 17 L RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Lenzie 2XV H 28 - 28 D RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Strathaven RFC H 17 - 5 W RBS West Friendly Pool North
14:00 Loch Lomond 2XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool North
Postponed - Loch Lomond no team
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV H 55 - 12 W RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 West of Scotland 2A A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool North
Postponed - West no team
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 GHA Gazelles A 40 - 0 L RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV A 0 - 31 W RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Oban Lorne 2nd XV H 48 - 40 W RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV A 6 - 56 W RBS West Friendly Pool North
Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV A 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 26/01/13 & 23/03/13
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 01/12/12 & 09/03/13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Dumfries Saints 3XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 19/01/13 & 02/02/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
12:30 Annan 2XV A 31 - 24 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 12/1/13 & 9/3/13
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Annan 2XV H 10 - 15 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV H 8 - 36 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 24 Nov 2012
13:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV H 52 - 35 W RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 17 Nov 2012
12:00 Cumnock 2XV H 26 - 32 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Cumnock 2XV A 17 - 24 W RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV A 24 - 14 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Dumfries Saints 3XV A 74 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV A 26 - 17 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton 3rd XV 11920322:1301928145
2Annan 2XV 11830253:1331206139
3Cumnock 2XV 11551242:226166230
4Cumbernauld 2XV 11641150:185-353130
5Kilmarnock 3rd XV 10361161:217-564119
6Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV 11281175:318-1434317
7Dumfries Saints 3XV9270176:270-944113

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.