Fixtures & Results

Crieff and Strathearn

Fixtures 2012/13

Sun 21 Apr 2013
14:00 Ellon A   - Caledonia U16 Bowl
Semi-Final; Crief & Strathearn concede tie.
Sat 28 Sep 2013
13:00 Falkirk H   - Caledonia Midlands Under 18
Sun 29 Sep 2013
13:00 Dunfermline H   - Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Sun 10 Nov 2013
13:00 Blairgowrie RFC H   - Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Sat 16 Nov 2013
13:00 Perthshire/Blairgowrie H   - Caledonia Midlands Under 18
Sat 23 Nov 2013
13:00 Hillfoots A   - Caledonia Midlands Under 18
Sun 24 Nov 2013
13:00 Glenrothes H   - Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Sat 30 Aug 2014
15:00 Waid Academy FP H   - BT Caledonia Regional Bowl Midlands
Sat 6 Sep 2014
15:00 Perthshire 2XV H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West
Sat 13 Sep 2014
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West
Sat 20 Sep 2014
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West
Sat 27 Sep 2014
15:00 Falkirk 3XV A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 Bannockburn A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 Alloa 2nd XV H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West

Results 2013/2014

Sat 29 Mar 2014
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV A 41 - 5 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
From 25 January 2014 Reason; Pitch unplayable
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV H 40 - 57 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 Carnoustie HSFP H 24 - 5 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
From 11 January 2014
Sat 1 Feb 2014
15:00 Fife Southern H 10 - 10 D RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
From 7 December 2013
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Glenrothes 2XV H 58 - 17 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 21 Dec 2013
13:30 Hillfoots H 7 - 27 L RBS Midlands Regional Bowl
Quarter Final From 23 Nov 13 Frozen Pitch
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Waid Academy FP A 36 - 24 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Blairgowrie RFC A 32 - 27 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Grangemouth 2 XV H 24 - 17 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 9 Nov 2013
12:30 Kirkcaldy 2XV H 31 - 22 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
From 19 October 13
Thu 7 Nov 2013
19:00 Kinross A 1 - 0 L Caledonia Midlands Under 18
Crieff unable to field a team fixture awarded to Kinross with TB
Sun 3 Nov 2013
13:00 Carnoustie HSFP A 44 - 7 L Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Sun 27 Oct 2013
13:00 Hillfoots A 36 - 5 L Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Moved from 1st December 2013 by mutual agreement
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV A 47 - 28 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV A 12 - 95 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 Carnoustie HSFP A 34 - 27 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Waid Academy FP H 55 - 19 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Fri 27 Sep 2013
13:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC A P - P D Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Mutually agreeable date to be arranged between teams
Sun 22 Sep 2013
14:00 Montrose & District A 57 - 10 L Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Fife Southern A 22 - 25 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
13:00 Montrose & District A 28 - 0 L Caledonia Midlands Under 18
Crieff borrowed players to play fixture and conceded points; score recorded as 28-0 with try bonus
Sun 15 Sep 2013
14:00 Kirkcaldy H 10 - 58 L Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Sat 14 Sep 2013
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC H 44 - 17 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
13:00 Kirkcaldy H 29 - 50 L Caledonia Midlands Under 18
Sun 8 Sep 2013
14:00 Strathmore RFC A 72 - 24 L Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Sat 7 Sep 2013
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV A 12 - 33 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
13:00 Strathmore RFC A P - P D Caledonia Midlands Under 18
Sun 1 Sep 2013
14:00 Waid Academy FP H 50 - 0 W Caledonia Midlands Under 16
Sat 31 Aug 2013
15:00 Dundee University Medics A 17 - 27 W RBS Midlands Regional Bowl
First Round
13:00 Waid Academy FP H 1 - 0 W Caledonia Midlands Under 18
Waid failed to fulfil fixture awarded to Crieff
Sat 24 Aug 2013
15:00 Stobswell RFC H 47 - 7 W RBS Midlands Regional Bowl
Preliminary Round
Sun 21 Apr 2013
14:00 Strathmore RFC H 58 - 34 W Caledonia U16 Plate -Final
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Stobswell RFC H 27 - 14 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Rescheduled from 2/3/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Perthshire 2XV A 22 - 24 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Arbroath H 32 - 22 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Arbroath A 0 - 19 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Sun 17 Mar 2013
12:00 Gordonstoun School H 0 - 0 D Caledonia U16 Bowl
Quarter-Final Crieff & Strathearn progress
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Stobswell RFC H 18 - 6 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
12:00 Falkirk A 0 - 0 D Caledonia U18 Bowl
Quarter-Final: Falkirk RFC progress
Sun 3 Mar 2013
12:00 Aberdeen Wanderers H 57 - 15 W Caledonia U16 Bowl
Round 1
Sat 2 Mar 2013
12:00 BYE H 0 - 0 D Caledonia U18 Bowl
Round 1
Sat 16 Feb 2013
12:00 Madras Rugby H 0 - 50 L Caledonia U18 Cup
Round 1
Sat 9 Feb 2013
12:00 Alloa 2nd XV H 33 - 10 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Sun 3 Feb 2013
12:00 Falkirk A 50 - 0 L Caledonia U16 Cup
Preliminary Round
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Falkirk 2XV H 26 - 17 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Waid Academy FP A 32 - 28 L RBS Midlands Regional Bowl
Round 2
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Hillfoots 2XV H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Note: Fm 22/9 Hillfoots 2 no team; Postponed: TBC
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Perthshire 2XV H 16 - 7 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
14:00 Perthshire 2XV H 16 - 7 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV A 43 - 17 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Falkirk 2XV A 50 - 12 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
15:00 Falkirk 2XV A 50 - 12 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC H 25 - 38 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Bannockburn A 44 - 16 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH A 7 - 51 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Alloa 2nd XV A 12 - 40 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
11:40 Alloa 2nd XV A 12 - 40 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV H 19 - 12 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West

RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Howe of Fife 2XV 161510916:28263415075
2Carnoustie HSFP 161240551:26828311160
3Blairgowrie RFC 161060456:385719251
4Crieff and Strathearn 16961550:40015010250
5Kirkcaldy 2XV 16970592:3872058145
6Fife Southern 16781275:419-1444135
7Waid Academy FP 165110339:550-2116026
8Bannockburn 13490179:466-2872018
9Grangemouth 2 XV 163130229:481-2521316
10Glenrothes 2XV 161150156:892-736206

RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Crieff and Strathearn 10910247:160874040
2Perthshire 2XV 10730328:1751538137
3Falkirk 2XV 10730386:1921946135
4Arbroath10370136:296-1601114
5Stobswell RFC 10280209:299-904012
6Alloa 2nd XV 10280151:335-1842212

RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Blairgowrie RFC 9810384:882967039
2Grangemouth 2 XV 9810295:1201756038
3Bannockburn 9720219:1011185235
4Glenrothes 2XV 8332195:209-145122
5Hillfoots 2XV 8341177:190-134018
6Crieff and Strathearn 8440196:213-172018
7Falkirk 2XV 9360304:343-395017
8Stirling County 3XV BGH 8260159:249-902111
9Perthshire 2XV 7250114:254-1403011
10Alloa 2nd XV 908199:375-276103

Caledonia Midlands Under 18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Kirkcaldy6600265:811846030
2Waid Academy FP 7520247:1301175126
3Kinross 8530134:143-94024
4Montrose & District *9540254:183717123
5Perthshire/Blairgowrie5320103:76272014
6Crieff and Strathearn 413030:79-49217
7Strathmore RFC 6150111:258-147116
8Falkirk202013:25-12011
9Hillfoots505038:235-197011
10Carnoustie HSFP *211085:7015210
11Hillfoots U1800000:00000
12Waid Academy FP U1800000:00000
13Kirkcaldy RFC U1800000:00000
14Grangemouth U1800000:00000
15Crieff & Strathearn RFC U1800000:00000
16Kinross U1800000:00000
17Stirling County RFC U1800000:00000
18Carnoustie U1800000:00000
19Strathmore RFC U1800000:00000
20Madras U1800000:00000
21Montrose and District RFC U1800000:00000
22Dundee Eagles00000:00000

* A points deduction has been applied.

Caledonia U16 Plate -Final table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Crieff and Strathearn 110058:3424004
2Strathmore RFC 101034:58-24000

BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hillfoots 2XV 00000:00000
2Bannockburn 00000:00000
3Perthshire 2XV 00000:00000
4Crieff and Strathearn 00000:00000
5Stirling County 3XV BGH 00000:00000
6Grangemouth 2 XV 00000:00000
7Falkirk 3XV00000:00000
8Alloa 2nd XV 00000:00000

Promotion and Relegation settings are default

BT Caledonia Regional Bowl Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Stirling University RFC 00000:00000
2Fife Southern 00000:00000
3Alloa 00000:00000
4Madras Rugby 00000:00000
5Carnoustie HSFP 00000:00000
6Stobswell RFC 00000:00000
7Grangemouth Stags RFC 00000:00000
8Arbroath00000:00000
9Montrose & District 00000:00000
10Crieff and Strathearn 00000:00000
11Waid Academy FP 00000:00000
12Harris Academy FP RFC 00000:00000
13Bannockburn 00000:00000
14Panmure 00000:00000
15Dundee University Medics 00000:00000
16TBC 00000:00000
17Kinross 00000:00000
18Blairgowrie RFC 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.