Fixtures & Results

Cross Keys

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 18 Jan 2014
15:00 Moseley A 31 - 17 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 11 Jan 2014
15:00 Ealing Trailfinders H 30 - 10 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Fri 13 Dec 2013
12:00 Leinster A H 13 - 30 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:30 Leinster A A 31 - 0 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Ealing Trailfinders A 15 - 24 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Moseley H 20 - 16 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Fri 1 Feb 2013
19:30 Newcastle Falcons H 3 - 34 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Postponed on 19.1.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:30 Newport A 27 - 27 D British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:30 Connacht Eagles A 33 - 16 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Connacht Eagles H 17 - 12 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 20 Oct 2012
14:30 Newport H 20 - 24 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
14:30 Newport H 20 - 24 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Newcastle Falcons A 52 - 5 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4

British & Irish Cup Pool 4 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Newcastle Falcons 6600255:272285029
2Newport 7421130:225-950018
3Cross Keys 7151108:206-98129
4Connacht Eagles615093:128-35138

British & Irish Cup Pool 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster A6600170:691012026
2Cross Keys 6330104:133-292014
3Moseley 6240128:115131312
4Ealing Trailfinders615077:162-85015

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.