Fixtures & Results

East Kilbride/Cambuslang

Fixtures 2012/13

Sat 9 Mar 2013
14:00 A   - West Regional U18 Development League
150912 CQP SOP & Ref. Both agree to recheduled.
Sun 24 Mar 2013
14:00 H   - West Regional U16 Division 1

Results 2013/2014

Sat 29 Mar 2014
14:00 A 12 - 10 L West Under 18 Plate Semi-finals and Final
FINAL
Sat 22 Mar 2014
14:00 H 31 - 7 W West Under 18 Plate Semi-finals and Final
Semi-final
Sat 15 Mar 2014
14:00 A 5 - 28 W West under 18 Plate Group 1
Sat 8 Mar 2014
12:00 A 12 - 20 W West under 18 Plate Group 1
From 22.02.14 waterlogged
Sat 1 Mar 2014
14:00 H 14 - 24 L West under 18 Plate Group 1
Sat 1 Feb 2014
14:00 H P - P D West Under 18 Division 1
Rescheduled from 04.01.14 due to waterlogged pitch. Rescheduled from 25.01.14 waterlogged pitch. Postponed 01.02.14 waterlogged pitches
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 A 25 - 10 L West Under 18 Division 1
Rescheduled from 21.12.13
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 A 12 - 5 L West Under 18 Division 1
From 23.11.13 due to frozen pitch
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 A 41 - 0 L West Under 18 Division 1
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 H 18 - 32 L West Under 18 Division 1
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 H 48 - 14 W West Under 18 Division 1
Sat 26 Oct 2013
14:00 H 27 - 10 W West Under 18 Division 1
Sat 5 Oct 2013
14:00 H 12 - 14 L West Under 18 Division 1
Sat 28 Sep 2013
14:00 A 8 - 8 D West Under 18 Division 1
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 H 20 - 29 L West Regional U18 Cup
Quarter-Final
15:00 A 31 - 3 L West Regional U18 Shield
Semi-Final
Fri 22 Mar 2013
14:00 A 5 - 15 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 17 Mar 2013
14:00 H 10 - 12 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 10 Mar 2013
14:00 A 20 - 19 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 3 Mar 2013
14:00 A 60 - 0 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 2 Mar 2013
14:00 H 51 - 0 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 24 Feb 2013
14:00 H 14 - 15 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 23 Feb 2013
14:00 A 7 - 31 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 17 Feb 2013
14:00 A 0 - 1 W West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 H 41 - 12 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
14:00 A 15 - 22 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 2 Feb 2013
13:00 A 12 - 30 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 A P - P D West Regional U18 Development League
Ek/cam unable tom fulfil. Now 02/02
Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:00 H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 13 Jan 2013
14:00 A 19 - 10 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 A 14 - 12 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 6 Jan 2013
14:00 H 7 - 49 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 23 Dec 2012
14:00 A P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 16 Dec 2012
14:00 H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:00 A 48 - 10 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 25 Nov 2012
14:00 A 39 - 12 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 A P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
14:00 H 10 - 7 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 A 7 - 44 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 4 Nov 2012
14:00 H 22 - 19 W West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 A 10 - 49 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 A 60 - 0 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 27 Oct 2012
14:00 H 39 - 19 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 6 Oct 2012
12:50 H 56 - 0 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 9 Sep 2012
14:00 H 60 - 0 W West Regional U18 Development League
Played at East Kilbride RFC

West Regional U18 Development League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1East Kilbride/Cambuslang 131210460:1083520049
2Stewartry RFC 12822296:1581380038
3Cartha Queens Park 8800445:324130032
4Whitecraigs RFC 14680235:255-200032
5Ardrossan Academicals 11650167:259-920029
6Paisley RFC 13481168:409-2410026
7Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 13490175:341-1660025
8Lenzie RFC 11290125:198-730017
9Strathaven RFC 10181104:409-3050014
10Hamilton U18 2 101020:26-6001

West Regional U16 Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1West of Scotland FC 121020322:1721500042
2Dumfries Saints RFC13850295:220750037
3GHA RFC9720246:1221240030
4Whitecraigs RFC 10640183:211-280028
5Ayr8620288:772110026
6Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 144100153:326-1730026
7Glasgow Hawks10550177:105720025
8Uddingston RFC 132110149:344-1950019
9East Kilbride/Cambuslang 11290105:341-2360017

West Under 18 Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1GHA RFC9900203:671360036
2Dalziel9630192:173190027
3Whitecraigs RFC 8512210:751350025
4Cartha Queens Park 8422261:1161450022
5Ardrossan/Garnock 9441112:10750022
6Allan Glen's7340110:167-570016
7East Kilbride/Cambuslang 8251128:156-280015
8Waysiders Drumpellier RFC *826081:187-1060013
9Cumnock/Kilmarnock715162:174-1120011
10Greenock Wanderers RFC *706131:168-137007

* A points deduction has been applied.

West under 18 Plate Group 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cartha Queens Park 220055:2134008
2East Kilbride/Cambuslang 321062:4121008
3Ardrossan/Garnock 211027:28-1004
4Waysiders Drumpellier RFC303019:73-54000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.