Fixtures & Results

Edinburgh University RFC

Fixtures 2016/2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017
14:00 A   - BT East Region Development League
Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00 H   - BT East Region Development League
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 A   - BT East Region Development League
Sat 11 Feb 2017
15:00 H   - BT East Region Development League
Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 A   - BT East Region Development League
Sat 1 Apr 2017
15:00 H   - BT East Region Development League
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 A   - BT East Region Development League

Results 2016/2017

Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 H P - P D BT East Region Development League
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 A 28 - 95 W BT East Region Development League
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 H 24 - 39 L BT East Region Development League
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 A P - P D BT East Region Development League
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 A 17 - 66 W BT East Region Development League
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 H P - P D BT East Region Development League
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 A 12 - 79 W BT East Region Development League
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 H P - P D BT East Region Development League
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.