Fixtures & Results

Elgin Schools

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 14/15

Wed 5 Nov 2014
14:00 Banchory Academy H 12 - 44 L Brewin Dolphin U18 Grampian Plate 14/15
Quarter Final
Sat 30 Nov 2013
00:00 Meldrum Academy A 1 - 0 L Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Bowl
Quarter Final - Elgin Schools Withdrew
Thu 21 Nov 2013
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar School A 34 - 5 L Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Bowl
Quarter final to be played by 30 November 2013 Schools to agree kick off time
Wed 30 Oct 2013
12:00 Ellon Academy H 31 - 33 L Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Plate
Quarter Final- tie to be played by 11th October
Fri 11 Oct 2013
12:00 Cults Academy H 22 - 47 L Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Plate
Quarter Final - tie to be played by 11th October
Sat 28 Sep 2013
12:00 The Gordon Schools H 1 - 0 W Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Plate
Preliminary Round Gordon Schools concede fixture Elgin Schools progress to next round
Thu 21 Feb 2013
12:00 Meldrum Academy H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Bowl
FINAL: Meldrum Academy conceded tie
Wed 19 Dec 2012
13:00 McLaren High School A 22 - 14 L Brewin Dolphin U16 Scottish Schools Bowl
Quarter-Final
Fri 12 Oct 2012
12:00 Westhill Academy A 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Bowl
Semi-Final: Westhill Academy progress
12:00 Kemnay Academy H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Bowl
Semi-Final: Elgin Schools progress
Fri 28 Sep 2012
12:00 Turriff Academy H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Bowl
Quarter-Final: Elgin Schools progress
Wed 26 Sep 2012
10:20 Banff Academy H 50 - 0 W Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Bowl
Quarter-Final
Fri 14 Sep 2012
12:00 BYE H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Bowl
Round 1

Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Bowl table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1BYE60060:000012
2Elgin Schools 410350:0500010
3Meldrum Academy 410359:10490010
4Kemnay Academy 30030:00006
5Turriff Academy 20020:00004
6Alford Academy 20020:00004
7Banff Academy 211045:62-17004
8Inverurie Academy 301210:59-49004
9Harlaw Academy 10010:00002
10Morayshire Schools 101012:45-33000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.