Fixtures & Results

Garnock Academy

Fixtures 2014/2015

Wed 28 Jan 2015
16:30 Mearns Castle HS H   - Brewin Dolphin U16 Glasgow South Bowl Group 3
Confirmed

Results 2014/2015

Wed 4 Mar 2015
15:00 Gryffe High School H 7 - 25 L Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow South Bowl Group 2
Wed 18 Feb 2015
16:00 Belmont House School A 25 - 10 L Brewin Dolphin U16 Glasgow South Bowl Group 3
To be played on or before date shown
Wed 3 Dec 2014
14:00 Castlehead HS A 0 - 1 W Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow South Bowl Group 2
Castlehead concede, short of players
Wed 26 Nov 2014
14:30 Clydeview Academy H 0 - 60 L Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow South Bowl Group 2
Wed 5 Nov 2014
15:30 Johnstone High School A 36 - 17 L Brewin Dolphin U16 Glasgow South Bowl Group 3
Being played at Garnock RFC (Lochshore)
Wed 5 Feb 2014
16:00 Clydeview Academy A 21 - 35 W Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group B 13
Confirmed
Wed 27 Nov 2013
14:00 Wallace Hall Academy H 0 - 64 L Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group B 13
Confirmed. Being played at Garnock RFC
Sat 12 Oct 2013
00:00 Inverclyde Academy A 0 - 1 W Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group B 13
Inverclyde concede. Short of players
Sat 28 Sep 2013
00:00 Ardrossan Academy/Arran HS H 1 - 0 W Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group B 13
Ard/Arran HS concede
Wed 11 Sep 2013
00:00 Largs Academy H 1 - 0 W Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group B 13
Largs Ac concede, short of players