Fixtures & Results

Grampian Police RFC

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Rescheduled from 27/10/13 & 16/3/13 & 30/3/13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 H 0 - 95 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Postponed on 16.3.13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 H 72 - 0 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 H 14 - 59 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 9 Mar 2013
13:00 H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 H 19 - 28 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 A 0 - 15 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 12 Jan 2013
00:50 A 55 - 14 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 A 30 - 20 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 A 12 - 34 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 A 34 - 10 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North
TBC

RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Shetland 10910410:1053057043
2Dyce 11830286:1311556139
3Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 11830320:2161045037
4Gordonians 2nd XV 11740322:1891337136
5Mackie 2nd XV 11650357:2361215130
6Deeside RFC *10820298:1051936029
7Kinloss Eagles *10640411:1692425025
8Peterhead 11470119:300-1812119
9Garioch 2nd XV 11380147:381-2342115
10Grampian Police RFC 10370208:350-1422014
11Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV *1129096:383-287105
12Inverness Craig Dunain 11011085:494-409033

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.