Fixtures & Results

Harris 2XV

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Carnoustie 2nd XV A 57 - 19 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 13 Apr 2013
14:00 Carnoustie 2nd XV H 19 - 57 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV H 17 - 21 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV A 41 - 10 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Panmure 2XV A 10 - 26 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 24 Nov 2012
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: Fm 22/9 Harris 2 non fulfilment; Postponed: TBC
Sat 17 Nov 2012
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV A P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: 17.11.12-Postponed: TBC:From 29/9 Harris 2 NF
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Stobswell RFC A 28 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 The Waid Academy A P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: 17.11.12-Postponed: TBC:From 29/9 Panmure 2 NF
Sat 27 Oct 2012
17:55 Arbroath H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: Postponed: TBC
Sat 20 Oct 2012
17:45 Dundee University A 62 - 5 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Strathmore 2XV H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Panmure 2XV H 35 - 10 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
15:00 Panmure 2XV H 35 - 10 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Montrose & District H 5 - 53 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East