Fixtures & Results

Harris Academy

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Fri 25 Apr 2014
14:00 Perth Academy H 7 - 50 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Final
Sat 8 Feb 2014
12:00 Webster High School A 0 - 1 W Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Semi-Final - Webster HS conceded match
Thu 23 Jan 2014
00:00 Grove Academy A 19 - 22 W Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Group 2 Fixture to be played by 14 December 2013 Schools to agree kick off time
Sat 14 Dec 2013
00:00 Morgan Academy A 0 - 1 W Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Group 2 Morgan conceded match
00:00 Baldragon High School H 1 - 0 W Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Group 2 - Baldragon conceded match
00:00 Carnoustie High School A P - P D Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Bowl
Group 3 - Both teams withdrew
00:00 Madras College H 0 - 1 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Bowl
Group 3 - Harris Academy withdrew
Sat 28 Sep 2013
00:00 Queen Anne HS H 0 - 1 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Plate
Quarter Final 1 Harris Academy concede; Queen Anne HS proceed to next round
Sat 13 Oct 2012
12:00 Perth Academy H 5 - 14 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Quarter-Final
Sat 6 Oct 2012
12:00 St Columbas RCHS Dunfermline A 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Bowl
Quater-Final: St Columba's RCHS Dunfermline progress
Tue 25 Sep 2012
12:00 Morgan Academy A 0 - 62 W Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Bowl
Preliminary Round
Sat 22 Sep 2012
12:00 Crieff High School A 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Preliminary Round: Harris Academy progress
Fri 7 Sep 2012
12:00 Perth High School H 12 - 21 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Plate
Round 1
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.