Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 18 Jan 2014
15:00 Ayr A 14 - 13 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 11 Jan 2014
15:00 Ulster Ravens H 37 - 19 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 14 Dec 2013
15:00 Cornish Pirates H 0 - 24 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 7 Dec 2013
19:00 Cornish Pirates A 31 - 20 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Fri 18 Oct 2013
19:30 Ulster Ravens A 24 - 19 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Ayr H 28 - 16 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Fri 5 Apr 2013
19:30 Pontypridd A 48 - 17 L British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Postponed on 19.1.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
16:00 Leeds Carnegie H 12 - 27 L British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sun 16 Dec 2012
14:30 Leinster A A 44 - 13 L British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sat 8 Dec 2012
15:00 Leinster A H 12 - 16 L British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sun 21 Oct 2012
15:00 Leeds Carnegie A 27 - 33 W British & Irish Cup Pool 5
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Pontypridd H 20 - 20 D British & Irish Cup Pool 5