Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Postponed due to heavy snow, rescheduled from 3rd Mar
Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 Dyce A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
Sat 12 May 2018
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Rescheduled from 16th Dec.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 North Police Scotland RFC H 17 - 74 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV A 110 - 3 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 Huntly H 7 - 55 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Peterhead H 18 - 14 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 10 Mar 2018
12:15 North Police Scotland RFC A 36 - 5 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Rescheduled from 9th Dec 17.
Sat 17 Feb 2018
14:00 Kinloss Eagles H 18 - 31 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Aberdeenshire H 0 - 74 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Fraserburgh H 12 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Gordonians 2nd XV H 0 - 75 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Huntly A 78 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Peterhead A 50 - 12 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV H 3 - 22 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Kinloss Eagles A 90 - 3 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Aberdeenshire A 61 - 7 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Dyce H 60 - 0 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Fraserburgh A 25 - 39 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain H 13 - 47 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North

BT Caledonia League Division 3 North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Aberdeenshire 181440917:21170615374
2North Police Scotland RFC151500762:14561712072
3Kinloss Eagles 151410869:21365614070
4Inverness Craig Dunain 16970453:540-879045
5Huntly 15861440:361797142
6Gordonians 2nd XV 15690490:399918335
7Peterhead 12660347:34528133
8Fraserburgh173122251:690-4393019
9Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV *13580253:457-2043215
10Moray 2nd XV 173140234:859-6252115
11Dyce 170161161:957-796013

* A points deduction has been applied.

Promotion and relegation settings are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.