Fixtures & Results

Moray 2nd XV

Fixtures 2017/2018

Results 2017/2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Fraserburgh H 12 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Gordonians 2nd XV H 0 - 75 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Huntly A 78 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Aberdeen University H 12 - 48 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Peterhead A 50 - 12 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV H 3 - 22 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Kinloss Eagles A 90 - 3 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV A 61 - 7 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Dyce H 60 - 0 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Fraserburgh A 25 - 39 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain H 13 - 47 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North

BT Caledonia League Division 3 North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1North Police Scotland RFC10910552:1224308145
2Aberdeenshire 2nd XV 12840578:2253539243
3Kinloss Eagles 8710436:973397035
4Aberdeen University9630466:1932736131
5Gordonians 2nd XV 11650342:254886131
6Inverness Craig Dunain 8620281:230516030
7Huntly 8431227:208193122
8Peterhead 8440229:246-175021
9Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV 9360177:398-2211114
10Moray 2nd XV 11290178:513-3352111
11Fraserburgh10181115:453-338107
12Dyce 10010059:701-642000
Promotion and relegation settings are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.