Fixtures & Results

Moray 2nd XV

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 12 May 2018
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain A 48 - 10 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Rescheduled from 16th Dec.
Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 Dyce A 17 - 8 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Rescheduled from 20th Jan
Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 North Police Scotland RFC H 17 - 74 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV A 110 - 3 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 Huntly H 7 - 55 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Peterhead H 18 - 14 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 10 Mar 2018
12:15 North Police Scotland RFC A 36 - 5 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Rescheduled from 9th Dec 17.
Sat 17 Feb 2018
14:00 Kinloss Eagles H 18 - 31 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Aberdeenshire H 0 - 74 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Fraserburgh H 12 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Gordonians 2nd XV H 0 - 75 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Huntly A 78 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Peterhead A 50 - 12 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Kinloss Eagles A 90 - 3 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Aberdeenshire A 61 - 7 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Dyce H 60 - 0 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Fraserburgh A 25 - 39 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain H 13 - 47 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 North

BT Caledonia League Division 3 North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1North Police Scotland RFC181710907:20070714183
2Aberdeenshire 181440911:22368815374
3Kinloss Eagles 181440881:32655514070
4Huntly 181071605:45914611154
5Inverness Craig Dunain 181080451:617-16610050
6Gordonians 2nd XV 17980638:42721111249
7Peterhead 176110433:519-868335
8Fraserburgh183132268:792-5243019
9Moray 2nd XV 183150249:902-6532115
10Dyce 181161176:1054-878017
Promotion and relegation settings are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.