Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 18 Jan 2014
15:00 Cross Keys H 31 - 17 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Fri 10 Jan 2014
12:00 Leinster A A 23 - 13 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Fri 13 Dec 2013
19:45 Ealing Trailfinders A 21 - 18 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Fri 6 Dec 2013
19:30 Ealing Trailfinders H 28 - 10 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Leinster A H 22 - 24 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Cross Keys A 20 - 16 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:30 Llanelli A 40 - 17 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Fri 11 Jan 2013
19:30 London Scottish H 13 - 12 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 15 Dec 2012
15:00 Gala H 16 - 13 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 8 Dec 2012
15:00 Gala A 18 - 11 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 London Scottish A 37 - 41 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 13 Oct 2012
14:00 Llanelli H 36 - 26 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6