Fixtures & Results

Musselburgh Colts

Fixtures 2013/2014

Results 2014/2015

Sat 28 Mar 2015
12:00 Boroughmuir RFC U18 H 0 - 20 L Edinburgh District U18 Shield
conceded by musselburgh
Sat 21 Mar 2015
15:00 Biggar Colts A 20 - 0 L Edinburgh District U18 Shield
was 28 Feb now conceded by musselburgh
Sat 14 Mar 2015
15:00 Currie Colts A 20 - 0 L Edinburgh District U18 Shield
Concede by Musselburgh
Sun 1 Mar 2015
13:00 Melrose Wasps A 50 - 7 L Under 18 National Youth League Bowl
FINAL;
Sat 21 Feb 2015
14:00 Peebles Colts A 15 - 20 W Under 18 National Youth League Bowl
SEMI-FINAL; Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch ***Being played Meadowmill, Trannent**********
Sat 14 Feb 2015
15:00 North Berwick RFC U18 H 26 - 24 W Edinburgh District U18 Shield
was 21 feb, brought forward
Sat 24 Jan 2015
14:00 Dunbar U18 H 28 - 0 W Edinburgh District U18 Shield Plate Bowl Pool 1
Dunbar not able to fulfill
Sat 17 Jan 2015
14:00 Dunfermline Colts H 55 - 22 W Under 18 National Youth League Bowl
Quarter Final;
Sat 20 Dec 2014
14:00 Lasswade RFC U18 A 15 - 34 W Edinburgh District U18 Shield Plate Bowl Pool 1
Sat 29 Nov 2014
15:00 Haddington Colts H 41 - 10 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 22 Nov 2014
15:00 Portobello FP Colts A 10 - 48 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 15 Nov 2014
15:00 Forrester/Currie A 0 - 20 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Forrester/ currie concede
Sat 8 Nov 2014
15:00 Dunbar U18 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 1 Nov 2014
15:00 Livingston U18 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
awarded to Musselburgh
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 Lasswade RFC U18 H 59 - 7 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 Ross High RFC A 5 - 57 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 Biggar Colts H 42 - 36 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 22 Mar 2014
15:00 Haddington Colts A P - P D Edinburgh and Lothian U18 Shield
Sat 8 Mar 2014
13:30 Boroughmuir RFC U18 A 22 - 8 L Edinburgh and Lothian U18 Shield
double header with fixture 26 Jan
13:30 Boroughmuir RFC U18 H 8 - 22 L Edinburgh and Lothian U18 Shield
from 26 Jan, double header.
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Biggar Colts H 27 - 31 L Edinburgh and Lothian U18 Shield
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 Livingston RFC H 17 - 15 W Edinburgh and Lothian U18 Shield
Double header,other fixture 11 Jan.
14:00 Livingston RFC A 15 - 17 W Edinburgh and Lothian U18 Shield
Double header.
Sat 1 Feb 2014
14:00 Haddington Colts H P - P D Edinburgh and Lothian U18 Shield
Postponed, musselburgh national bowl.
13:00 Dumfries Saints U18 A 20 - 0 L National Under 18 Youth Bowl 13
Semi-Final; Match abandoned, due to weather ,after 45 min. Result stands
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A 8 - 13 W National Under 18 Youth Bowl 13
Quarter Final
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Dunbar U18 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Division 1
Dunbar conceded fixture.
Sat 23 Nov 2013
14:00 Murrayfield Wanderers FC H 45 - 22 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Division 1
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Haddington Colts A 30 - 22 L Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Division 1
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Livingston U18 H 14 - 5 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Division 1
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Biggar Colts A 30 - 22 L Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Division 1
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Dunbar U18 A 0 - 20 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1
Dunbar conceded fixture. Played as friendly.
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Haddington Colts H 57 - 12 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Lasswade RFC U18 H 100 - 10 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1
Sat 14 Sep 2013
15:00 Portobello FP Colts A 3 - 54 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1