Fixtures & Results

Nottingham

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sun 19 Jan 2014
15:00 Plymouth Albion H 23 - 34 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 10 Jan 2014
19:30 Munster A A 30 - 15 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 13 Dec 2013
20:00 Stirling County H 24 - 14 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 7 Dec 2013
15:00 Stirling County A 7 - 50 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 18 Oct 2013
20:00 Munster A H 16 - 17 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 11 Oct 2013
19:45 Plymouth Albion A 28 - 9 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 5 Apr 2013
20:00 Newcastle Falcons A 72 - 17 L British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Quarter Final
Sun 24 Feb 2013
14:15 Llandovery H 31 - 15 W British & Irish Cup Pool 8
Postponed on 19.1.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:30 Doncaster Knights A 14 - 16 W British & Irish Cup Pool 8
Sat 15 Dec 2012
13:45 Melrose A 20 - 32 W British & Irish Cup Pool 8
Fri 7 Dec 2012
19:45 Melrose H 54 - 24 W British & Irish Cup Pool 8
Fri 19 Oct 2012
19:45 Doncaster Knights H 13 - 27 L British & Irish Cup Pool 8
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Llandovery A 28 - 21 L British & Irish Cup Pool 8