Fixtures & Results

Paisley/Garnock

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sun 17 Mar 2013
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie A 39 - 5 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 3 Mar 2013
14:00 Irvine RFC H 17 - 24 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 24 Feb 2013
14:00 Uddingston RFC H 36 - 50 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 17 Feb 2013
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC A 0 - 1 W West Regional U15 Division 2
Note: WQD SOP;Friendly played
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 Carrick RFC H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC A 60 - 10 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 27 Jan 2013
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC A 1 - 0 L West Regional U15 Division 2
P/G short. Friendly played
Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:00 Cumnock RFC H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 13 Jan 2013
14:00 Kilmarnock A 12 - 10 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 6 Jan 2013
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H 12 - 30 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 16 Dec 2012
14:00 Annan H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
OFF: Weather
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie A P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
Now 17.03.13
Sun 25 Nov 2012
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC A 31 - 27 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 Clydebank/Bishopton H 10 - 17 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 4 Nov 2012
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC A 46 - 17 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 Strathaven RFC A P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
Sun 7 Oct 2012
14:00 Carrick RFC H 14 - 36 L West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
Sun 23 Sep 2012
14:00 Glasgow Hawks A 60 - 5 L West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
Sun 16 Sep 2012
14:00 Cartha Queens Park A 50 - 17 L West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H 0 - 60 L West Regional U16 Bowl - Group A
Sun 9 Sep 2012
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A 31 - 10 L West Regional U16 Bowl - Group A
14:00 West of Scotland FC H 0 - 60 L West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
Sun 2 Sep 2012
14:00 Cambuslang RFC H 8 - 0 W West Regional U16 Bowl - Group A
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 0 - 60 L West Regional U15 Cup - Group B

West Regional U15 Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Whitecraigs RFC 131300494:824120052
2Dumfries Saints RFC141130266:190760047
3Uddingston RFC 141031291:246450045
4Carrick RFC 11920246:158880038
5Allan Glens/Lenzie *12840386:1342520034
6Clydebank/Bishopton 12570167:340-1730027
7Annan862083:70130026
8Cumnock RFC *10550159:141180024
9Hillhead Jordanhill RFC *12570268:195730023
10Kilmarnock *13490177:341-1640023
11Irvine RFC *13391141:440-2990022
12Cumbernauld RFC 8440234:165690020
13Cartha Queens Park *824290:163-730015
14Paisley/Garnock *111100145:310-1650013
15Strathaven RFC *1028056:66-10009
16Waysiders Drumpellier RFC *110110100:262-162007

* A points deduction has been applied.

West Regional U15 Cup - Group B table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1West of Scotland FC 5500195:51900020
2Greenock Wanderers RFC 5410190:761140017
3Glasgow Hawks5320148:54940014
4Carrick RFC 523085:142-570011
5Cartha Queens Park 514076:187-111008
6Paisley/Garnock 505036:266-230005

West Regional U16 Bowl - Group A table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cartha Queens Park 3300178:01780012
2Greenock Wanderers RFC 321051:70-19009
3Paisley/Garnock 312018:91-73006
4Paisley RFC 11008:08004
5Cambuslang RFC 30300:86-86003

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.