Fixtures & Results

Panmure 2XV

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Carnoustie 2nd XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Rescheduled from 9/3/13. Panmure 2nd XV failed to fulfil and so match awarded to Carnoustie 2nd XV.
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Rescheduled from 16/3/13 & 26/1/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV A P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Carnoustie 2nd XV H 12 - 7 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Harris 2XV H 10 - 26 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
Sat 17 Nov 2012
12:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV A P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: 17.11.12-Postponed: TBC:From 29/9 Panmure 2 NF
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Howe of Fife 2XV A P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: 11/10 Postponed: TBC:From 13/10 Pnmure 2 NF
Sat 3 Nov 2012
15:00 Dundee University H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: From 6/10 Panmure 2 NF; Postponed: TBC
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Montrose & District A P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: Postponed: TBC
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Strathmore 2XV H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Note: Montrose NF
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Arbroath H 0 - 51 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Harris 2XV A 35 - 10 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands
15:00 Harris 2XV A 35 - 10 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Sat 8 Sep 2012
16:45 Stobswell RFC H 9 - 45 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 The Waid Academy A 115 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East

RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid East table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Dundee University8710453:1173367136
2Kirkcaldy 2XV 7610312:1112015029
3The Waid Academy 7520349:1042455025
4Howe of Fife 2XV 7430294:242525021
5Stobswell RFC 7340183:166175118
6Montrose & District 6330144:193-493015
7Arbroath7250119:350-2312010
8Harris 2XV 413045:153-108105
9Panmure 2XV 404019:246-227000
10Strathmore 2XV 505041:277-236000

RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hillfoots 2XV 4400123:66573019
2Carnoustie 2nd XV 5320173:77963217
3Harris 2XV 6240126:196-702111
4Panmure 2XV 413032:96-64004
5Stirling County 3XV BGH 101015:34-19000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.