Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Fri 4 Apr 2014
19:30 Leeds Carnegie A 41 - 21 L British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Quarter Final - Date and KO TBC
Sun 19 Jan 2014
15:00 Nottingham A 23 - 34 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 10 Jan 2014
19:45 Stirling County H 39 - 3 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 13 Dec 2013
19:30 Munster A A 23 - 9 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 6 Dec 2013
19:45 Munster A H 17 - 7 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Stirling County A 12 - 38 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 11 Oct 2013
19:45 Nottingham H 28 - 9 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 18 Jan 2013
19:00 Munster A A 15 - 0 L British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 12 Jan 2013
15:00 Rotherham Titans H 3 - 21 L British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Fri 14 Dec 2012
19:45 Aberavon H 59 - 0 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:30 Aberavon A 20 - 21 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Rotherham Titans A 59 - 26 L British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Munster A H 22 - 26 L British & Irish Cup Pool 7