Fixtures & Results

Rotherham Titans

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Fri 4 Apr 2014
19:45 Bristol Rugby A 39 - 24 L British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Quarter Final
Sat 18 Jan 2014
15:00 Bedford Blues A 24 - 32 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Connacht Eagles H 59 - 10 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Llanelli H 20 - 15 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Llanelli A 16 - 20 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 19 Oct 2013
14:30 Connacht Eagles A 27 - 25 L British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Bedford Blues H 12 - 11 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 23 Feb 2013
14:30 Aberavon H 49 - 7 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Postponed on 19.1.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
15:00 Plymouth Albion A 3 - 21 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Fri 14 Dec 2012
18:30 Munster A A 9 - 9 D British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Munster A H 21 - 36 L British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Plymouth Albion H 59 - 26 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 13 Oct 2012
14:30 Aberavon A 21 - 25 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7