Fixtures & Results

St Columbas RCHS Dunfermline

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 14 Dec 2013
00:00 A 5 - 22 W Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Group 4 Fixture to be played by 14 December 2013 Schools to agree kick off time
00:00 A 34 - 10 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Group 4 Fixture to be played by 14 December 2013 Schools to agree kick off time
Wed 11 Dec 2013
00:00 H 0 - 65 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Bowl
Group 1 Fixture to be played by 14 December 2013 Schools to agree kick off time
Thu 28 Nov 2013
00:00 A 48 - 22 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Bowl
Group 1 Fixture to be played by 14 December 2013 Schools to agree kick off time
Thu 3 Oct 2013
10:10 H 5 - 12 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Group 4 Fixture to be played by 14 December 2013 Schools to agree kick off time St Columbas v Plate QF3 loser
Sat 21 Sep 2013
00:00 H 34 - 52 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Plate
Quarter Final 4
Sat 14 Sep 2013
00:00 H 0 - 1 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Plate
St Columba's concede Waid proceed to next round
Wed 24 Oct 2012
12:00 A 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Bowl
Semi-Final: Perth Academy progress
Sat 6 Oct 2012
12:00 H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Bowl
Quater-Final: St Columba's RCHS Dunfermline progress
Sat 22 Sep 2012
12:00 H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Bowl
Preliminary Round: Grove Academy progress
Wed 12 Sep 2012
12:00 A 47 - 7 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U18 Plate
Round 1
Tue 11 Sep 2012
12:00 H 0 - 1 L Brewin Dolphin Tayside & Fife U16 Plate
Preliminary Round: Kinross HS progress
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.