Fixtures & Results

Strathaven 2XV

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Strathendrick 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Garnock 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Snow
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Clydebank 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Snow on Pitch
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 GHK Students A P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Strathaven 2 no team
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Paisley 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
No pitch available
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV A P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Strathaven 2 no team
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Uddingston 2nd XV H 36 - 20 W BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls A P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Strathendrick 2XV A P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Strathaven no team
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Garnock 2XV A P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Garnock no team
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Clydebank 2XV H P - P D BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures
Re-scheduled to 3rd February.
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.