Fixtures & Results

Glasgow Warriors

Fixtures 2016/17

Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

Results 2016/17

Fri 28 Apr 2017
19:35 Leinster Rugby A 31 - 30 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on TG4
Fri 14 Apr 2017
19:35 Zebre H 45 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 8 Apr 2017
19:35 Munster A 10 - 7 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sun 2 Apr 2017
13:00 Saracens A 38 - 13 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Sat 25 Mar 2017
17:15 Connacht H 35 - 24 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H 47 - 17 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 26 Feb 2017
13:05 Ospreys A 26 - 15 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Ulster A 37 - 17 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 10 Feb 2017
19:35 Scarlets H 14 - 26 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 21 Jan 2017
17:30 Leicester Tigers A 0 - 43 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Sat 14 Jan 2017
17:30 Munster H 12 - 14 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 7 Jan 2017
19:35 Cardiff Blues H 29 - 15 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 31 Dec 2016
14:00 Benetton Treviso A 28 - 35 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Mon 26 Dec 2016
16:05 Edinburgh Rugby A 12 - 25 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 16 Dec 2016
19:45 Racing 92 H 23 - 7 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Sat 10 Dec 2016
16:15 Racing 92 A 14 - 23 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Fri 2 Dec 2016
19:35 Munster H 15 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 25 Nov 2016
19:35 Ospreys H 5 - 22 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 5 Nov 2016
19:35 Scarlets A 27 - 3 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 28 Oct 2016
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 31 - 14 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 22 Oct 2016
13:00 Munster A 38 - 17 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 14 Oct 2016
19:45 Leicester Tigers H 42 - 13 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Sat 8 Oct 2016
17:05 Zebre A 28 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 30 Sep 2016
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons A 17 - 26 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 23 Sep 2016
19:35 Ulster H 17 - 22 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC 2 Scotland
Fri 16 Sep 2016
19:00 Cardiff Blues A 23 - 19 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Not on TV
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Leinster Rugby H 33 - 25 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 3 Sep 2016
17:15 Connacht A 5 - 41 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 21 May 2016
18:30 Connacht A 16 - 11 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 Play-off
Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 Connacht A 14 - 7 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC One Scotland
Fri 29 Apr 2016
19:35 Zebre H 70 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 16 Apr 2016
15:15 Scarlets A 10 - 46 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 8 Apr 2016
19:30 Zebre A 14 - 43 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Not on TV
Sat 2 Apr 2016
17:30 Benetton Treviso A 16 - 38 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 25 Mar 2016
19:35 Ulster H 27 - 17 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 18 Mar 2016
19:35 Leinster H 12 - 6 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 6 Mar 2016
14:30 Cardiff Blues H 27 - 20 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Thu 25 Feb 2016
19:05 Newport Gwent Dragons A 15 - 18 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 19 Feb 2016
19:35 Munster H 27 - 24 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 12 Feb 2016
19:30 Ulster A 13 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 31 Jan 2016
14:30 Ospreys A 20 - 20 D GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 23 Jan 2016
17:30 Racing 92 H 22 - 5 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 17 Jan 2016
17:30 Northampton Saints A 19 - 15 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on BT Sport
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 Racing 92 A 34 - 10 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 2 Jan 2016
17:15 Edinburgh Rugby H 11 - 14 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 27 Dec 2015
15:05 Edinburgh Rugby A 23 - 11 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 19 Dec 2015
19:45 Scarlets A 6 - 9 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on BT Sport
Sat 12 Dec 2015
13:00 Scarlets H 43 - 6 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 27 Nov 2015
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 13 - 6 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Not on TV
Sat 21 Nov 2015
17:15 Northampton Saints H 15 - 26 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 14 Nov 2015
16:15 Racing 92 A P - P D European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 7 Nov 2015
15:00 Cardiff Blues A 30 - 35 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:30 Ospreys H 31 - 19 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 23 Oct 2015
19:45 Leinster A 23 - 18 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 16 Oct 2015
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons H 29 - 15 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Not on TV
Fri 2 Oct 2015
18:00 Munster A 23 - 21 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 11 Sep 2015
19:35 Connacht H 33 - 32 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Sat 5 Sep 2015
17:15 Scarlets H 10 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster Rugby211830661:37328812084
2Munster201730518:2882307176
3Scarlets201550467:3341337067
4Ospreys201370515:31020510365
5Ulster201361494:3341606464
6Glasgow Warriors2111100522:435879558
7Cardiff Blues209101452:45023445
8Connacht 209110389:418-295344
9Edinburgh Rugby215160371:473-1021627
10Newport Gwent Dragons214170344:543-1991522
11Benetton Treviso204160283:627-3441219
12Zebre203170291:722-4311518
13Leinster 110037:2413105

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster 221660458:2901686373
2Connacht 221570507:4061018573
3Glasgow Warriors221471557:3801778672
4Ulster221480488:3071818569
5Munster221390459:417426563
6Scarlets221480477:458192563
7Cardiff Blues2211110542:461815756
8Ospreys2211101490:455356355
9Edinburgh Rugby2211110405:366392854
10Newport Gwent Dragons224180353:492-13901026
11Zebre225170308:718-4103124
12Benetton Treviso223190320:614-2940820

European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Munster5410138:54843120
2Glasgow Warriors7430173:124492119
3Leicester Tigers624061:190-129008
4Saracens 110038:1325105
5Racing 92514079:108-29105

European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Racing 925311110:56543017
2Glasgow Warriors6330114:96181114
3Northampton Saints531172:83-110014
4Scarlets404035:96-61022

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 Play-off table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Connacht 220036:2115008
2Leinster 211040:382004
3Glasgow Warriors101011:16-5011
4Leinster Rugby101010:20-10000
5Ulster101018:30-12000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.