Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 9 Dec 2017
00:00 Highland H 9 - 9 D Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 2 Dec 2017
00:00 West of Scotland FC H 14 - 6 W Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 25 Nov 2017
00:00 Ayr A 12 - 8 L Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 Stirling County H 8 - 10 L Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 Currie Chieftains H 12 - 7 W Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 Hamilton RFC A 10 - 10 D Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 Boroughmuir A 14 - 6 L Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 Highland A 7 - 10 W Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 West of Scotland FC A 12 - 8 L Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 23 Sep 2017
00:00 Ayr H 6 - 14 L Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 16 Sep 2017
00:00 Currie Chieftains A 8 - 12 W Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 Stirling County A 12 - 8 L Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 Hamilton RFC H 12 - 8 W Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sat 26 Aug 2017
00:00 Boroughmuir H 10 - 10 D Club Conference - Shogun (Whole Club) 17-18
Sun 23 Apr 2017
15:00 Heriot's RFC U16 H 0 - 20 L Edinburgh & District Under 16 Regional Shield, Plate and Bowl, Quarter ,Semi and Finals, 2016/17.
Bowl Final
Sun 2 Apr 2017
15:00 Currie RFC U16 H 12 - 69 L Edinburgh & District Under 16 Regional Cup 2016/17 Pool A
Sun 26 Mar 2017
15:00 Penicuik U16 A 0 - 28 W Edinburgh & District Under 16 Regional Cup 2016/17 Pool A
Sun 12 Mar 2017
15:00 Livingston U16 H 12 - 31 L Edinburgh & District Under 16 Regional Cup 2016/17 Pool A
Sun 5 Mar 2017
15:00 Currie RFC U16 A 43 - 12 L Edinburgh & District Under 16 Regional Cup 2016/17 Pool A
Sun 19 Feb 2017
15:00 Penicuik U16 H 29 - 9 W Edinburgh & District Under 16 Regional Cup 2016/17 Pool A
Sun 12 Feb 2017
15:00 Livingston U16 A 32 - 14 L Edinburgh & District Under 16 Regional Cup 2016/17 Pool A
Sat 10 Dec 2016
00:00 Whitecraigs RFC A 10 - 8 L Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 3 Dec 2016
00:00 Hamilton RFC A 8 - 12 W Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 19 Nov 2016
00:00 Falkirk H 10 - 7 W Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 12 Nov 2016
00:00 GHA RFC A 10 - 10 D Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 5 Nov 2016
00:00 Dumfries Saints RFC H 11 - 7 W Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 29 Oct 2016
00:00 Dunfermline H 10 - 8 W Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 8 Oct 2016
00:00 Whitecraigs RFC H 9 - 9 D Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 17 Sep 2016
00:00 Falkirk A 5 - 11 W Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 10 Sep 2016
00:00 GHA RFC H 9 - 10 L Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 3 Sep 2016
00:00 Dumfries Saints RFC A 8 - 12 W Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sat 27 Aug 2016
00:00 Dunfermline A 8 - 12 W Club Conference-Green (Whole Club) 16-17
Sun 17 Apr 2016
15:00 Boroughmuir A 15 - 20 W East Region U16 Shield Final