Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Broughton RFC H   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Livingston RFC A   - BT East League Division 1
Was 9 Dec
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 North Berwick RFC A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Duns H   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Linlithgow RFC A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Berwick H   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 Hawick Harlequins A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Portobello FP H   - BT East League Division 1

Results 2017/2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Forrester H 15 - 36 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Dunbar RFC A 54 - 17 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:30 Trinity Academicals RFC A 64 - 19 L BT Edinburgh Shield
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Portobello FP A 29 - 18 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Hawick Harlequins H 26 - 81 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Berwick A 53 - 3 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Linlithgow RFC H 7 - 22 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns A 55 - 7 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 North Berwick RFC H 9 - 62 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Broughton RFC A 38 - 12 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Livingston RFC H 18 - 40 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Forrester A 38 - 25 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Dunbar RFC H 34 - 16 W BT East League Division 1
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Stirling County Women H 1 - 0 W Premier Development Cup Play-Offs
Plate Semi Final - Stirling County conceed

BT East League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick Harlequins131210519:18033910159
2North Berwick RFC 131120502:2142888153
3Duns 11830286:197895138
4Berwick11740338:2061325336
5Livingston RFC 12750311:261505134
6Linlithgow RFC 12570272:258145429
7Portobello FP 12570316:376-607229
8Forrester12570329:421-925227
9Broughton RFC11380253:429-1767221
10Dunbar RFC111100194:445-251217
11RHC Cougars121110191:524-333206

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.