Fixtures & Results

RHC Cougars

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Portobello FP A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:30 TBC A   - BT Edinburgh Shield
First Round - Dalkeith or Trinity Accies v RHC Cougars
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Dunbar RFC A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Forrester H   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Livingston RFC A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Broughton RFC H   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 North Berwick RFC A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Duns H   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Linlithgow RFC A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Berwick H   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 Hawick Harlequins A   - BT East League Division 1
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Portobello FP H   - BT East League Division 1

Results 2017/2018

Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Hawick Harlequins H 26 - 81 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Berwick A 53 - 3 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Linlithgow RFC H 7 - 22 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns A 55 - 7 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 North Berwick RFC H 9 - 62 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Broughton RFC A 38 - 12 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Livingston RFC H 18 - 40 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Forrester A 38 - 25 L BT East League Division 1
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Dunbar RFC H 34 - 16 W BT East League Division 1
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Stirling County Women H 1 - 0 W Premier Development Cup Play-Offs
Plate Semi Final - Stirling County conceed

BT East League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1North Berwick RFC 9810388:1352536038
2Hawick Harlequins8710315:1261896135
3Duns 8620196:129674129
4Berwick7520216:131854125
5Linlithgow RFC 8440204:165394323
6Forrester8440239:268-294222
7Livingston RFC 8440220:183373120
8Broughton RFC7340189:247-584117
9Portobello FP 8260207:288-814214
10RHC Cougars9180141:405-264105
11Dunbar RFC8080118:356-238112

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.