Fixtures & Results

Leinster Rugby

Fixtures 2016/17

Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Ulster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

Results 2016/17

Fri 28 Apr 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors H 31 - 30 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on TG4
Sat 15 Apr 2017
00:00 Connacht A 24 - 37 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Ospreys A 18 - 20 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 Cardiff Blues H 22 - 21 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 4 Mar 2017
19:35 Scarlets H 45 - 9 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 24 Feb 2017
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons A 22 - 54 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 17 Feb 2017
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby H 39 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sun 12 Feb 2017
13:30 Benetton Treviso A 14 - 40 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 6 Jan 2017
19:35 Zebre H 70 - 6 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 31 Dec 2016
15:00 Ulster H 22 - 7 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Mon 26 Dec 2016
17:30 Munster A 29 - 17 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 3 Dec 2016
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons H 28 - 15 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 25 Nov 2016
19:35 Scarlets A 38 - 29 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 5 Nov 2016
17:05 Zebre A 10 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 29 Oct 2016
17:15 Connacht H 24 - 13 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 8 Oct 2016
14:05 Munster H 25 - 14 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 1 Oct 2016
19:35 Cardiff Blues A 13 - 16 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 23 Sep 2016
19:35 Ospreys H 31 - 19 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 16 Sep 2016
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby A 20 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Glasgow Warriors A 33 - 25 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 2 Sep 2016
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 20 - 8 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 28 May 2016
17:30 Connacht A 20 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 Play-off
GUINNESS Pro12 FINAL 2016
Fri 20 May 2016
19:45 Ulster H 30 - 18 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 Play-off

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster Rugby211830661:37328812084
2Munster201730518:2882307176
3Scarlets201550467:3341337067
4Ospreys201370515:31020510365
5Ulster201361494:3341606464
6Glasgow Warriors2211110540:464769558
7Cardiff Blues209101452:45023445
8Connacht 209110389:418-295344
9Edinburgh Rugby226160400:491-911631
10Newport Gwent Dragons214170344:543-1991522
11Benetton Treviso204160283:627-3441219
12Zebre203170291:722-4311518
13Leinster 110037:2413105

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 Play-off table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Connacht 220036:2115008
2Leinster 211040:382004
3Glasgow Warriors101011:16-5011
4Leinster Rugby101010:20-10000
5Ulster101018:30-12000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.