Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2016/17

Fri 14 Apr 2017
19:35 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 29 Apr 2017
15:00 Ulster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Scarlets A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

Results 2016/17

Sat 15 Apr 2017
14:45 Cardiff Blues A 35 - 17 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Leinster Rugby H 18 - 20 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 25 Mar 2017
20:35 Benetton Treviso A 13 - 5 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 3 Mar 2017
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby A 9 - 13 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sun 26 Feb 2017
13:05 Glasgow Warriors H 26 - 15 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 17 Feb 2017
00:00 Munster H 23 - 25 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 10 Feb 2017
20:00 Zebre A 10 - 40 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 7 Jan 2017
13:30 Connacht H 29 - 7 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sun 1 Jan 2017
17:05 Newport Gwent Dragons A 0 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Tue 27 Dec 2016
15:00 Scarlets H 19 - 9 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 2 Dec 2016
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby H 31 - 22 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 25 Nov 2016
19:35 Glasgow Warriors A 5 - 22 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 4 Nov 2016
19:35 Munster A 33 - 0 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H 35 - 17 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 7 Oct 2016
19:35 Cardiff Blues H 46 - 24 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 1 Oct 2016
18:30 Ulster A 9 - 7 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 23 Sep 2016
19:35 Leinster Rugby A 31 - 19 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 17 Sep 2016
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 64 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 10 Sep 2016
19:35 Connacht A 11 - 32 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 2 Sep 2016
19:35 Zebre H 59 - 5 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 Ulster H 26 - 46 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 30 Apr 2016
14:30 Cardiff Blues A 27 - 40 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 15 Apr 2016
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 47 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 1 Apr 2016
19:05 Newport Gwent Dragons A 20 - 26 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 26 Mar 2016
15:00 Scarlets H 16 - 25 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 5 Mar 2016
19:35 Leinster A 19 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 27 Feb 2016
19:35 Connacht A 30 - 22 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 19 Feb 2016
19:05 Edinburgh Rugby H 27 - 13 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Sun 14 Feb 2016
17:00 Munster A 17 - 21 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sun 31 Jan 2016
14:30 Glasgow Warriors H 20 - 20 D GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 9 Jan 2016
00:00 Leinster H 9 - 22 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 1 Jan 2016
14:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H 12 - 7 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 26 Dec 2015
14:05 Scarlets A 26 - 27 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 4 Dec 2015
00:00 Zebre A 22 - 39 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 28 Nov 2015
15:00 Cardiff Blues H 13 - 6 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 6 Nov 2015
00:00 Zebre H 36 - 3 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:30 Glasgow Warriors A 31 - 19 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 24 Oct 2015
13:30 Connacht H 16 - 21 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 16 Oct 2015
00:00 Benetton Treviso A 22 - 25 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 2 Oct 2015
18:00 Edinburgh Rugby A 20 - 9 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC Alba
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:30 Munster H 18 - 20 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 4 Sep 2015
19:35 Ulster A 28 - 6 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster Rugby211830661:37328812084
2Munster201730518:2882307176
3Scarlets201550467:3341337067
4Ospreys201370515:31020510365
5Ulster201361494:3341606464
6Glasgow Warriors2211110540:464769558
7Cardiff Blues209101452:45023445
8Connacht 209110389:418-295344
9Edinburgh Rugby226160400:491-911631
10Newport Gwent Dragons214170344:543-1991522
11Benetton Treviso204160283:627-3441219
12Zebre203170291:722-4311518
13Leinster 110037:2413105

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster 221660458:2901686373
2Connacht 221570507:4061018573
3Glasgow Warriors221471557:3801778672
4Ulster221480488:3071818569
5Munster221390459:417426563
6Scarlets221480477:458192563
7Cardiff Blues2211110542:461815756
8Ospreys2211101490:455356355
9Edinburgh Rugby2211110405:366392854
10Newport Gwent Dragons224180353:492-13901026
11Zebre225170308:718-4103124
12Benetton Treviso223190320:614-2940820

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.